I Will Promote Your Edm Song For $18

I’m going to do Advertising for their EDM (Electronic Dance Music) Song in my Weekly Podcast Show. I have an average of 1500 listeners Worldwide.
In addition to Facebook, Mixcloud & Soundcloud I promote the Song a Week long in my DJ-Set.

Facebook-Fans 3k+
Soundcloud-Fans 4k+

Every Monday there is a new Episode. Therefore, up to seven Days to Delivery.
Track Genre:
Electro House, Progressive House & Tech House

by: chanti143
Created: —
Category: Audio & Music
Viewed: 24



For the original version including any supplementary images or video, visit https://www.seoclerks.com/linkin/98969/Audio-Music/182836/I-will-promote-your-EDM-Song

Leave a Reply

